Session News – February, 2012

Session Members have returned from their retreat at Holmes, having set up new leadership and created plans and goals for the coming year.

We welcome our newest elders: Tricia Dineen, Christie Herman, Peter Marsh, David Monk, Dick Seymour and Nance Thompson and youth elders, Jalen Buckhout and Lucas Eliasson.

We thank retiring elders: Pam Darreff, chair of Stewardship; Karen Gerth, chair of Congregational Life; Bill Herman, co-chair of Communications; Frank Hodgkinson, chair of Personnel; Ian Spence, chair of Operations and youth elders Carolyn Blaney and Kyle Monk for their dedicated service and commitment to the life of our church.