The primary work of the Deacons involves the needs of our congregation.

The Board of Deacons – February, 2024

Class of 2024

Judy Chessa, Sue Nelson, Mary Vezzuto, John Winget

Class of 2025

Tim Chin,  Nancy Paskin, Marilyn Rivera-Alvarado, Ann Timmons

Class of 2026

Allen Arnwine, Debra Farrell, Diane Yarris



Co-Moderators: Allen Arnwine, John Winget  Secretary: Nancy Paskin


(Members of our church community can find contact information for our deacons by logging into MyFPCY).